Americans Helping Americans Abroad

The 2014 AARO delegation was composed of AARO President and U.S. FAWCO liaison Lucy Laederich and AARO Board members Ellen Lebelle, John Fredenberger, Tim Ramier and Victoria Ferauge, as well as John Davidson. The OAW team held meetings with Congressional offices and government agencies, including the State Department, the Federal Voting Assistance Program and the IRS National Taxpayer Advocate, as well as the American Bar Association and American Families United.

For more on the 2014 OAW, please read the below report and take a look at the video of the OAW team’s presentation.

pdf2014 OAW Report