Americans Helping Americans Abroad

The Coronavirus Relief Act (CARES) Webinar

The Association of Americans Resident Overseas (AARO), Monte Silver and Bright!Tax invite you to a webinar on The Coronavirus Relief Act (CARES) and how Americans abroad can receive the monetary relief it offers.

This webinar will cover the Coronavirus Stimulus Act and how Americans abroad receive monetary relief from it. It will also discuss 2019 filing and payment extensions granted by the US Treasury/IRS The webinar is intended for American citizens & Green Card holders living outside the US and their U.S. tax professionals.

When: Tuesday April 7, 2020

There are two sessions to choose from:

1. Asia/Europe: 7pm Japan/Seoul, 6pm Perth/Beijing, 1pm Israel, 12 noon France/Germany, 11am London
To register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_sWYTqyoPTQWR3Ef1G7nN4Q

2. Americas/Europe: 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm London, 6pm France/Germany, 7pm Israel
To register: https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_-1SX9H0PQoyvBS2q9mRVzg

Presenters:
Monte Silver, Silver & Co., U.S. Tax Attorney
Katelynn Minott, Bright!Tax, Managing CPA and Partner

Registration is free. A recording of the webinar will be available to AARO members on the AARO website. To become a member of AARO, visit https://aaro.org/membership/new-member-form

Nothing in the webinar may be construed as legal, tax or accounting advice! AARO is not responsible for the content of the webinar.

AARO Member Login

AARO members, please log in for access to dues payments,
newsletters, videos and other benefits!

Not an AARO member yet? Here's how to join!